top

Contact Us




The Fort Orange Club

110 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York, 12210

Phone: (518) 434-2101
Fax: (518) 432-8702

www.fortorangeclub.com

 

Key Contacts

 
Roy Robinson
General Manager
rrobinson@fortorangeclub.com
   Kim Fox
Front Desk Coordinator
kfox@fortorangeclub.com



 William A. Leonard
Assistant Manager/Beverage Manager
bleonard@fortorangeclub.com
   Adam J. Bossard
Events Coordinator
abossard@fortorangeclub.com
     
 Christine Holle
CFO
cholle@fortorangeclub.com
   Tammy Christen
Private Events Planner
tchristen@fortorangeclub.com
     
 Eileen Murphy
Director of Membership
emurphy@fortorangeclub.com
  Barbara Mochrie
Dining Room Manager
bmochrie@fortorangeclub.com 
     
 Sandra R. VanTassel
Bookkeeper
svantassel@fortorangeclub.com
  Bob Fry
Maintenance
bfry@fortorangeclub.com
     
 Leroy Robinson
Athletic Facility Director
lrobinson@fortorangeclub.com 

border
The Fort Orange club
110 Washington Avenue Albany, New York 12210        Phone: (518) 434-2101        © 2017