top

Key Contacts




The Fort Orange Club

110 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York, 12210

Phone: (518) 434-2101
Fax: (518) 432-8702

www.fortorangeclub.com
 

Key Contacts

 
Roy Robinson
General Manager
rrobinson@fortorangeclub.com
Paul A. Franchini
   Assistant Manager
     pfranchini@fortorangeclub.com


Vanessa Vega
Director of Finance
vvega@fortorangeclub.com
Kim Fox
  Front Desk Coordinator/Private Events
   kfox@fortorangeclub.com
   
Sandra R. VanTassel
Accounting
             
svantassel@fortorangeclub.com
Eileen Murphy
Director of Membership
     
emurphy@fortorangeclub.com

   
William A. Leonard
 
Beverage Manager
bleonard@fortorangeclub.com
Leroy Robinson
Athletic Facility Director
lrobinson@fortorangeclub.com

   
Bob Fry
Maintenance
     
bfry@fortorangeclub.com

   
 

border
The Fort Orange club
110 Washington Avenue Albany, New York 12210        Phone: (518) 434-2101        © 2017