Key Contacts

The Fort Orange Club

110 Washington Avenue 
Albany, New York, 12210 

Phone: (518) 434-2101 
Fax: (518) 432-8702

www.fortorangeclub.com

KEY CONTACTS

Roy Robinson
General Manager
rrobinson@fortorangeclub.com

Erin O'Keefe
Director of Finance
eokeefe@fortorangeclub.com

Shannon Shiffert
Accounting
sshiffert@fortorangeclub.com

Kim Fox
Front Desk Coordinator/Private Events
 kfox@fortorangeclub.com

Nancy Martori-Cole
Food & Beverage Manager
ncole@fortorangeclub.com

William A. Leonard
Bar Manager
bleonard@fortorangeclub.com

Eileen Murphy
Director of Membership
emurphy@fortorangeclub.com

Leroy Robinson
Athletic Facility Director
lrobinson@fortorangeclub.com

 Bob Fry
 
Director of Facillites

bfry@fortorangeclub.com


 

 

  • THE FORT ORANGE CLUB
  • 110 Washington Ave Albany, New York 12210
  • Phone: (518) 434-2101
  • Logout